Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Jolly Silks - Get free kd 5 voucher on purchase of kd 25

Greetings from Jolly Silks,
Get free KD 5 voucher on purchase of Worth KD 25 Textiles,
Panasonic Tower,Kuwait City.Offer till 3rd January.
Phone 22279480.
T&C apply

Discount upto 50% Off on Dunlop & Maxxis Tires till 23rd January 2015

Babtain is giving upto 50% discount on Tires from Dunlop and Maxxis till 23rd of January 2015, suprisingly they refuse to quote the prices of tires on their hotline.


Sunday, December 7, 2014

McDonald Breakfast offer in KD 1 ( Includes Coffee & Hot Pan cakes)

McDonald Breakfast offer in KD 1 ( Includes  Hot Pan cakes and Coffee of your choice either Expresso, Hot Choclate, Mocha, latte or American )

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Samsonite One Day Sale on 6th December

Samsonite Light Weight bags
Set of 3 Pcs of different size
Original price KD 369
Sale price KD 149

Sold at Samsonite showroom - 360 Mall, Avenues, Kout Mall, Marina Mall, etc

50% Off on many items in Abyat


Zain rewards it's customers

Zain would like to congratulate you on your nine year anniversary as a member of our family. We would like to reward you with 75 free local minutes, valid until Dec 31st, 2014.

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Things to do this weekend - 360 Mall, Meet a giant Teddy Bear

Meet a 3.6 Mtr giant Teddy Bear made of lights in 360 Mall, snap a selfie with our light decor and you could win 8 grams of gold from 25 November 2014 till 15 January 2015.
Take home a complimentary framed photo of your family with our light decor.
 

Monday, September 22, 2014

iPhone 6 and iphone6 plus available at xtreme in Kuwait 16GB, 64Gb, 128Gb models

iphone 6 prices in kuwait 
                            16Gb  64Gb  128Gb
iPhone 6         KD  325     389      445
iPhone 6 plus KD  433     475      498

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Thursday, May 22, 2014